Board of Directors

Windemere Township Lakes Association Board of Directors 2019-2020

Terry Peterson, Chair Sturgeon Lake tatbrd@hotmail.com (218) 380-0996
Bruce Jacoby, Vice Chair Passenger Lake obe1jacoby@msn.com (651) 600-7193
Chip Wells, Secretary Island Lake fawells3@gmail.com (218) 485-8254 or  (218) 380-0409
Dan Benzie, Treasurer Island Lake dsbenzie@mchsi.com (218) 485-4667
Patty Stasson, Membership Sand Lake d.stasson@comcast.net (952) 895-5209
Sherry Lahti Sturgeon Lake sherrylahti1@gmail.com (307) 631-2333
Dave Yost Sturgeon Lake dryost19444@gmail.com (763) 742-6302
Jerry Blazevic Sand Lake jmcblaze@chartermi.net (218) 626-1651   or (218) 485-4026
Laurie Patrick Passenger Lake lauriep430@gmail.com (651) 336-1024
Rita  Menke Sand Lake rc.menke@mchsi.com (218) 485-8071
Clair Strandlie Island Lake cjstrandlie@gmail.com (218) 485-8868
Mark Dunaski Sturgeon Lake mdunaski@msn.com (612) 867-3515