Board of Directors

Windemere Township Lakes Association Board of Directors 2018-2019

Dennis Huddleston, Chair Sturgeon Lake dfhuddles@gmail.com (651) 900-9085
Vern Anderson, Vice Chair Johnson Lake vernanderson@gmail.com (218) 522-0301
Chip Wells, Secretary Island Lake fawells3@gmail.com (218) 485-8254
Patty Stasson, Treasurer Sand Lake d.stasson@comcast.net (952) 895-5209
Terry Peterson, Membership Sturgeon Lake tatbrd@hotmail.com (218) 380-0996
Dave Yost Sturgeon Lake dryost1944@gmail.com (763) 742-6302
Barb Krig Sand Lake bkrig2014@gmail.com (952) 474-2041 or (218) 485-8862
Pauline Dee Sand Lake rwpkdee@gmail.com (218) 485-8578
Bruce Jacoby Passenger Lake obe1jacoby@msn.com (651) 600-7193
Jerry Blazevic Sand Lake jmcblaze@chartermi.net (218) 626-1651   or (218) 485-4026
Laurie Patrick Passenger Lake lauriep430@gmail.com (651) 336-1024
Rita & Richard Menke Sand Lake rc.menke@mchsi.com (218) 485-8071
Clair Strandlie Island Lake cjstrandlie@gmail.com (218) 485-8868
Mark Dunaski  Sturgeon Lake mdunaski@msn.com (612) 867-3515